Artist Talks

Artist Talk

Susan Goethel Campbell


Thursday, April 22, 5 - 6 pm EST

Black Women of Print

Speaker Series:

LaToya Hobbs

Thursday, January 28, 5-6:00pm EST

Black Women of Print

Speaker Series:

Delita Martin

Thursday, November 12, 5-6:00pm EST

Artist Talk:

robin holder

Thursday, September 24, 5-6:00pm EST

Black Women of Print

Speaker Series

Leslie Diuguid of Du-Good Press

Thursday, August 27, 5-6:00pm EST

Artist Talk:

Miguel A. Aragón

Co-organized by MGC & The Print Center

Thursday, June 25, 5-6:00pm EST

Enrique Chagoya and Bud Shark in Conversation with Sarah Kirk Hanley and Judy Hecker

Co-organized by MGC and IPCNY

Thursday, May 14, 6-7:00pm EST

Black Women of Print

Speaker Series:

Stephanie Santana

Thursday, February 25, 5-6:00pm EST

Black Women of Print

Speaker Series:

Angela Pilgrim

Thursday, December 10, 5-6:00pm EST

Black Women of Print

Speaker Series:

Jennifer Mack-Watkins

Monday, October 12, 5-6:00pm EST

CYCLES

Cynthia Back and Phyllis Trout

Thursday, September 3, 6-7:00pm EST

The Dox Thrash Legacy:

Black Futures Campaign

Thursday, July 23rd, 5-6:00pm EST

Artist Talk:

Mildred Beltre

Thursday, May 29, 6-7:00pm EST

Make a Donation

Artists talks & conversations are offered as free Zoom webinars; open to the public. Please consider making a donation, in any amount, to support this program.